Back to All Events

London Mozart Players

  • Kings Place 90 York Way England, N1 9AG United Kingdom (map)

Mozart Symphony No. 29 in A, K201
Fribbins Concerto for Cello & Orchestra (premiere)
Sibelius Valse Triste
Schubert Symphony No. 5 in B flat, D485

with Sebastian Comberti, cello
as part of LCMS

Earlier Event: October 26
Cambridge University Orchestra
Later Event: November 22
Albanian Radio Orchestra